Park View Middle School Staff Directory  
       
First Name Last Name  Email Address  
 James Spence II  jspence@mcpsweb.org Principal
Jaimee Elliott jaelliott@mcpsweb.org Assistant Principal
Lucille Thompson luthompson@mcpsweb.org Guidance
Delicia Price

dprice@mcpsweb.org

Guidance
Tammy Crews tcrews@mcpsweb.org Nurse
       
       
       
Staff      
Rhodora Bautista rbautista@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Carol Bigger cbigger@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Alison Burkhardt aburkhardt@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Ray Cherry rcherry@mcpsweb.org Art
Sandra Connor sconner@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Angela Davis adavis@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Deborah Davis dedavis@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Angela Dizon adizon@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Cara Easter ceaster@mcpsweb.org Teacher 
Lynda  Edwards ledwards@mcpsweb.org Teacher
William Flippen wflippen@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Yvonne Frost-Williams yfrost-williams@mcpsweb.org  
Carletha Gregory cgregory@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Jamie Harvey jharvey@mcpsweb.org Agriculture
Stephanie Holloway sholloway@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Emily Ignacio eignacio@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Rene Jarman rjarman@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Tina Jimmerson ajimmerson@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Kevin Johnson kjohnson@mcpsweb.org Physical Education 
Bridgette Jones bjones@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Joy Lively jolively@mcpsweb.org Librarian
Chris McDida cmcdilda@mcpsweb.org Band 
Yvette Morris ymorris@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Alfreda Newton alnewton@mcpsweb.org  
Shelley Patton spatton@mcpsweb.org Foreign Cultures
Sandra  Pitts spitts@mcpsweb.org  
Chandler Puryear cpuryear@mcpsweb.org Teacher 
Rebecca Sainato rsainato@mcpsweb.org Teacher 
Emily Sanford esanford@mcpsweb.org Teacher 
Beverly Scott bscott@mcpsweb.org Teacher 
Karen Sheppard ksheppard@mcpsweb.org  
Gillian Sitzanis

gsitzanis@mcpsweb.org

Teacher 
Faith Siverd fsiverd@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Alice Thomas athomas@mcpsweb.org

Physical Education

Athletic Director

Corlis Thompson cthompson@mcpsweb.org Computer Applications Teacher 
Robert Tokarz rtokarz@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Johnnie Williams jwilliams@mcpsweb.org Tech Teacher
Amy Wright awright@mcpsweb.org Teacher
Mark Wright mawright@mcpsweb.org  
Angela Yancey ayancey@mcpsweb.org Teacher